Loading...

Hours

Store Hours

Regular Store Hours              Holiday Store Hours for 2016    
Monday Closed   New Year's Day - January 1  Closed
Tuesday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm   Family Day - Monday, February 15  Closed
Wednesday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm   Good Friday - Friday, March 25 10:00 am to 6:00 pm 
Thursday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Easter Sunday - Sunday, March 27 Closed
Friday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm   Easter Monday - Monday, March 28 Closed
Saturday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
  Victoria Day - Monday, May 23 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday  11:00 am to 5:00 pm   Canada Day - Friday, July 1 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
      Civic Holiday - Monday, August 1 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
      Labour Day - Monday, September 5 Closed
      Thanksgiving Day - Monday, October 10 Closed
      Christmas Day - Sunday, December 25  Closed
      Boxing Day - Monday, December 26 Closed

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Directions

We are located on Bronte Road south of Lakeshore. Free Parking is available. The entrance to the parking lot is on Marine Drive.